SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/03/2019

Collider CD
Collider White T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Void Crawler' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Void Crawler
2. Young Warrior
3. Frozen Dream
4. Safe Passage
5. Tiger Cage
6. Collider
7. Parameters
8. Thrasher

Album release date is July 5th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Good Fight Music ID: 291605 Catalog ID: 4749 SKU: CHEMCOLL01-DL Created: 5/10/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Collider White : T-Shirt