Silent Graves Deep Purple

Hollow Earth      

Silent Graves Deep Purple

Digital Download Card included inside of vinyl

Track List
1. The Reclamation
2. Black Blood Of The Earth
3. In The Mouth Of Madness
4. Beneath The Weight Of The Cross
5. The Funeral of All
6. Monochrome Surroundings
7. World to Come
8. Swallowing Knives
9. The Dissolution

Pressing Info
200 - Deep Purple
150 - Clear w/ Oxblood Splatter
150 - Transparent Orange / Beer (Panic Records Exclusive)

Good Fight Music ID: 221183 Catalog ID: 3311 SKU: HWEHSLGRPP-LP00 Created: 1/05/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.