Disomus Transparent Purple

Disomus Transparent Purple

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/11/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Disomus Transparent Purple Vinly LP
Pressing Limit of 250

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Hate The Living" sent at the time of purchase

  1. Hate The Living
  2. Obitual
  3. Haruspex
  4. Of Mortals, We Once Were
  5. The Binding Nightmare Hex
  6. Vortices In The Stygian Maelstrom
  7. Ignis
  8. Teras
  9. Till Solace, She’ll Haunt
  10. Dismal

    Album Release Date Is October 13th 2017

    Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Good Fight Music ID: 258832 Catalog ID: 1273 SKU: TTEDDISOLP-DL Created: 8/21/2017