The Great Collapse 09

Fit For An Autopsy      

The Great Collapse 09

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 03/10/2017

This Bundle Includes:
The Great Collapse Picture Disc LP

Instant Track "Heads Will Hang", "Iron Moon" and "Black Mammoth" will be delivered via email at the time of purchase

Artificial Man Black Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Album Release Date Is March 17th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Hydra
  2. Heads Will Hang
  3. Black Mammoth
  4. Terraform
  5. Iron Moon
  6. When The Bulbs Burn Out
  7. Too Late
  8. Empty Still
  9. Spiral

Good Fight Music ID: 247044 Catalog ID: 2353 SKU: FFAACOLL09-DL Created: 1/30/2017


Artificial Man Black